Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Pain Specialists of Cincinnati -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati

Pain Management & Physical Rehabilitation located in Cincinnati, OH

151 total reviews

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialists of Cincinnati below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth H.
Submitted 02/09/22
They are very supportive and non judgemental about my looks tattoos and piercing s I'm not the average client and I'm younger was in a severe motorcycle wreck but they treat me with kindness and courtesy and they are just so professional in every sense of the word
Shawna H.
Submitted 02/08/22
They are very sweet people
Franklin B.
Submitted 02/03/22
The Nurse Practitioners are awesome and the other staff are very kind ! Unfortunately Dr. Tayeb is spreading himself too thin with all the Procedures he is doing he is a kind man but he can’t save the World
Rachael L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Tayeb truly is focus on helping me to become a better self through understanding about what my body is missing and needs
Teresa H.
Submitted 01/31/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Tayeb for 10+ years. His expertise with nerves (Providing nerve blocks, radio frequency ablation’s etc.) is phenomenal.
Patricia E.
Submitted 01/28/22
Was very happy
Kimberly K.
Submitted 01/28/22
It was a good experience however I was a little concerned over the fact that I was under the impression she thought I ran out before I was supposed to when I was 32 days out from my original appointment so I should’ve been out and I ran out like the day before and I’ve been suffering from Covid among other elements that have been going on and on top of that I even had a surgery I had my ovaries removed and was in a lot of pain as well and never accepted pain medicine or anything from that surgeon because I’ve been on the medicine from you guys and I did contact to let you know that I had the surgery and nothing really changed on meds so I just kinda dealt with it did what I could
Kathie M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Every one in the office is friendly and caring. The doctor is a very caring person. I have bad pain in my lower back. The injections really help a lot!
Tina F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Staff is great and very friendly. I would Recommend going to him
Adolphus H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very nice and very professional
Diana B.
Submitted 01/26/22
When you go when they greet you as if they know you well they're very understanding and they listen to what you have to say and they try to recommend what they can to help eliminate your pain they don't look at something then just turn away I've been very pleased with him every practitioner or doctor that's ever payment has been very explanatory and has asked me if I needed any thing or they could help me with anything so I think they're awesome and I wouldn't go anywhere else takes me 45 minutes to get there but it to me it's worth every minute I'd recommend it highly tell anybody because I feel like they make you feel like you're important like each one of us are a very important to them but they don't realize how important they are to us because they really do an outstanding job and I thank God for him everyday Diana Bruce
Dennis C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Hes a good doc takes good care of me I needed my meds and he made sure I got them
James D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Not a bad place just sometimes you have to wait a long time in line before you get seen back I've done been there for 5 hours before after my appointment time today was the quickest I've ever been in and out in less than 30 minutes
Demetrius D.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
Debra A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Nice.and great.
Michael B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Every one is so nice and helpful.
Amanda M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Love Dr. Z and his staff!!! Joanie is an amazing superwoman running the front desk. Be kind to her & medical staff! Dr. Tayeb cares about the wellbeing of his patients, takes time to listen to concerns doesn't push pain medication, uses alternative therapies, nutrition, & whole body approach to improve quality of life. I previously had injections from other doctors that were ineffective. Tayeb has pinpoint accuracy to relieve pain. Yes... there is a wait & medication office visits do take time. Ohio state law mandates drug test and reviews of medication dispensed by pharmacies due to the opioid epidemic. Injection & procedure appointments are normally quicker depending on the procedure. Good pain management doctors are hard to find. I'd rather have a thorough physician who does NOT abuse patients or the law, and is NOT bought off by pharmaceutical companies. 1,000% recommend Tayeb & trust him with my care (that says a lot since I rarely trust any medical professional after the trauma of Dr. Atiq Durrani)
Carla A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great employees
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
Mary B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Well The receptionist/ Joanie of all trades, greets you so nicely. She starts your visit off right. You do wait awhile sometimes but once you get called the ball gets rolling and the visit is open for concerns and questions. Which get answered to my satisfaction or they'll get the answer for you and get back to you as soon as they get the results. Overall I am very satisfied with my care.