Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Pain Specialists of Cincinnati -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati

Pain Management & Physical Rehabilitation located in Cincinnati, OH

4.72/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialists of Cincinnati below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great staff
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Tayed is a hands on Dr. at Pain Specialists. He cares about your pain and tries to mananage your pain so that you can have a better quality of life.
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Love Dr Tayeb and just about everyone there. Only issue this time is we are getting our house ready for sale with window washers, men taking out truckloads of stuff in basement, carpet people etc etc., so one bottle missing so they make you come back in a week which ends up costing you two copay’s for your meds, and for me a very long drive.
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great Dr., front staff, and nurses. Friendly and caring.
Hilda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Doctor Tayeb is one of the most honest ,polite doctor I have seen in the area.I myself wish I had him for a doctor years ago.
Jamie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
N/a
Ramona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very enlightening.
Tanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly staff
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional love this place
Demetrius D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
Janet R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Staff always pleasant and helpful, as well as patient in answering any questions.
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
It's Always! Good, Friendly Service Np
Tracey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I love the atmosphere and I love the people that work there they are very professional and very nice to everyone and it also stay super clean an hand sanitizer every where
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
The staff is very nice professional and supportive
Jeffery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Your willingness to help me I’ll never forget thank you my brother
Cathy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Talked to the nurse and dr regarding thing's going on with medication and things going on with my back
Linda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very long wait
Tonia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Always a friendly greeting when entering office. Very friendly staff. Always a warm and kind atmosphere every single visit. Dr. Tayeb always takes time to make sure that you are well and or have any concerns. Dr. Tayeb listens and has your health and concerns at his full attention and that's what I love about this doctors office.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Everything went very smoothly.
Alvin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Has always been courteous and attentive to me. Listens to what I say and does what can to help resolve any problems I may have. The staff is always polite.and the clinic is always clean and sanitized