Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Pain Specialists of Cincinnati -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati

Pain Management & Physical Rehabilitation located in Cincinnati, OH

53 total reviews

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialists of Cincinnati below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Demetrius D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always has the answers to my questions
Charles G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very nice and polite. Very professional.
Jeffery G.
Submitted 12/17/21
He really tries to help people in pain thanks jeff
Tammy F.
Submitted 12/16/21
they are compassionate efficient and incredibly nice people.
Sheryl D.
Submitted 12/15/21
My experience was good and my experience was good and very encouraging to someone in my state of health. I was really pleased!
Crystal V.
Submitted 12/13/21
Friendly staff called at your appointment time i give 5 stars
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Good Doctor just to many patients at one time with a long wait time
Antoinette E.
Submitted 12/09/21
Employees is always very nice and they seem to be happy to see you again when you come in the office all over great experience when you're in the office very pleasant people Everyone is
James T.
Submitted 12/06/21
Good experience
Antonio W.
Submitted 12/04/21
They are friendly and respectful kind
Michelle G.
Submitted 12/01/21
great experience
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 11/30/21
First off Joanie is the perfect person to greet and help people. She always has a smile on her face is always willing to help and I cannot say enough good things about her. I wish every doctors’ office had somebody like that at the front desk. NoMuna is also very professional and caring. The RNs, I’ve noticed, seem a little intense sometimes but I know they try their best to put a smile on. I have never encountered a nurse who has not been very helpful, willing to help, And I realize they are under a lot of stress. I try to be as pleasant as possible wanting to make their day better. Stefanie is also very personable all while being professional. I can offer only one suggestion: If an appointment is to be delayed more than an hour then It would be nice if someone would let people know in the waiting room that it has been delayed due to whatever reason. Rather than having everyone just sit there complaining and in pain. It’s a very rare situation when that happens and I don’t mind the weed but there are people who are in worse shape than I am and have expressed concern about having to sit that long. I Personally have Recommended Pain management to family and friends
Randy K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Tayeb is very kind, caring, personable and is very intelligent. He has through a multi-disciplinary approach been able to help me to lead a productive life again! I have been able to work full time again and become much more active!
Kelly C.
Submitted 11/24/21
He really listened to me and tried to help with my questions about how to treat neuropathy
Christopher D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Wait time is minimal. Everyone is very helpful. Pain has been significantly reduced.
Ronald M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Polite and professional
Anika T.
Submitted 11/17/21
They always treat their patients with respect. Medical staff included. Dr. Tayeb always makes sure to listen and takes his time explaining things to his patients making sure we get the best treatment that fits us individually.
Tonia T.
Submitted 11/17/21
I recommend Dr. Tayeb to anyone that has back or neck issues. I have received procedures that have a 100% result. It was hard for me to get out of bed most mornings and do daily tasks around my home. Now I'm able to get out of bed and accomplish my tasks at home and so much more. I can actually live again. So I definitely recommend Pain Specialist of Cincinnati and Dr. Tayeb to anyone
Ronald M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional and polite
Jeffery G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always treated great there nice kind hearted people thanks dr for helping to stop hurting jeff