Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Pain Specialists of Cincinnati -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati

Pain Management & Physical Rehabilitation located in Cincinnati, OH

53 total reviews

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialists of Cincinnati below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
Mary B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Well The receptionist/ Joanie of all trades, greets you so nicely. She starts your visit off right. You do wait awhile sometimes but once you get called the ball gets rolling and the visit is open for concerns and questions. Which get answered to my satisfaction or they'll get the answer for you and get back to you as soon as they get the results. Overall I am very satisfied with my care.
Amanda C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Tayeb is AWESOME!!
Debra C.
Submitted 01/19/22
They have been very helpful in areas of pain that I have really suffered for quite a while now. Dr. Tayeb is very knowledgeable in all areas of medicine, which makes him even more helpful in ways to pinpoint a way to treat your pain. In so thankful for him and his staff.
Jamie E.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have nothing to complain about dr has been very friendly and the nurse practitioner has also I’m very pleased with my pain , my knees are good my back is good . I’ve nothing but good reports
Debra P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone is always nice and Friendly and ready to help with any questions.They care about their patients.I’m very glad I am a patient here.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Wonderful
Judith B.
Submitted 01/11/22
I've been a patient at the pain clinic for about 7 years now. They have become my extended family. Dr. Tayeb is the best. And Dr. Ruch will step outside the box for your care. They help me manage my pain and give me a better quality of life.
Pamela D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Friendly and quick.
Helen D.
Submitted 01/08/22
I am very comfortable with my Dr. and his staff,they are just like family. Dr. Tayeb tell you like it is, so that you don't have to wander what is going on with your body. When he tells you he is going to take care of you. That is just what he has done. I have passed out his cards to many people I talk to who I see is in real pain who don't know where to turn for help. If he can't help you no one can.he really care for the people who come to him for help. Thank God for Dr. Tayeb he has really got me through a lots of pain over the years thank you.
Connie G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone is very professional and takes good care of all the patients with a smile.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Tayeb and all his staff are wonderful! I've been going for a few years now, and have always been treated with the upmost respect. They actually listen to me, and my personal health issues, and try to find what works for me individually, that's hard to find.
Regina G.
Submitted 01/06/22
My doctor was concerned about ny sciatica and the pain Im going through and 2as a wonderful listener
Janet R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Staff is always pleasant and professional, and I’m usually served in a timely manner.
Fran M.
Submitted 01/06/22
I have been going to this practice for over 12 years. The care at this facility is excellent.
James O.
Submitted 12/31/21
I have been seeing Dr Tayeb for 5 years. Before coming to him I had multiple neck and back surgerys with minimal success . But with experience and help haven't had to have another and I'm still working.I would recommend him if you have a desire to keep your life in a normal manner instead of giving up .Also he keeps up with natural medicine to help you stay healthy and keep your body fighting off age and weakness. Thank by you
Brian H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly and caring staff...who actually listen to what you have to say
Brenda R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Tayeb cares about the well-being of each patient. He takes time with his patient to ensure that are taken care of and our pain level has decreased. He is a great doctor and does what’s needed to help me so that I can function which allows me to do ADL without regular help.
Katherine H.
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff are amazing and super nice
Katherine F.
Submitted 12/28/21
Doctor tayeb is a great dr and knowledgable he knows a lot about pain and i would recommend him to anyone and him and his staff are great He keeps my pain under control