Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Pain Specialists of Cincinnati -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati

Pain Management & Physical Rehabilitation located in Cincinnati, OH & Edgewood, KY

4.7/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialists of Cincinnati below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Always a friendly greeting when entering office. Very friendly staff. Always a warm and kind atmosphere every single visit. Dr. Tayeb always takes time to make sure that you are well and or have any concerns. Dr. Tayeb listens and has your health and concerns at his full attention and that's what I love about this doctors office.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Everything went very smoothly.
Alvin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Has always been courteous and attentive to me. Listens to what I say and does what can to help resolve any problems I may have. The staff is always polite.and the clinic is always clean and sanitized
Teresa H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr tayeb staff are always pleasant. I dont usually have to wait to long. Dr tayeb is very thorough. I've never had a pain doc follow my labs. Some labs are important for long term pain control. Dr Tayeb is very kind. He has helped me be more active. He always has suggestions to improve my quality of life. He does more than hand out pain meds. I feel like he cares. He wants me to feel better. I have recommended him to family and friends.
Yvonne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
They're great
Glenn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Good
Pam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
good dr efficient office friendly staff
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I have been taken good care of when I am there!! They are courteous and try to be understanding of my needs!!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Every one is so nice and helpful.
Danny B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Front desk is great Miss Joanne is very important to the entire operation of your facility
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
It was an incredible experience as far as doctors visits.Staff was friendly and very helpful and Dr.Tayeb answered all of my concerns.
Gary L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Tayeb and his staff are always friendly and helpful to all of your health questions and care.
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
The people there are very friendly
Aimee G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Pleasant, reasonable wait this visit.
Yvonne T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
timely manner seen.
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
You have brought me from a long ways. Help me with something I could not have done on my own.thank you so very much from the bottom of my ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff was awesome
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Love this office. Love the staff
Tammy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I love the Doctor very caring and understanding
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr.Tayeb is one of the best doctor's I know