Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Pain Specialists of Cincinnati -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati

Pain Management & Physical Rehabilitation located in Cincinnati, OH

151 total reviews

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialists of Cincinnati below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne I.
Submitted 04/05/22
They're great
Glenn W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good
Pam D.
Submitted 03/30/22
good dr efficient office friendly staff
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/29/22
I have been taken good care of when I am there!! They are courteous and try to be understanding of my needs!!
Michael B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Every one is so nice and helpful.
Danny B.
Submitted 03/27/22
Front desk is great Miss Joanne is very important to the entire operation of your facility
Gary H.
Submitted 03/24/22
It was an incredible experience as far as doctors visits.Staff was friendly and very helpful and Dr.Tayeb answered all of my concerns.
Gary L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Tayeb and his staff are always friendly and helpful to all of your health questions and care.
Debra A.
Submitted 03/24/22
The people there are very friendly
Aimee G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Pleasant, reasonable wait this visit.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 03/21/22
timely manner seen.
Helen D.
Submitted 03/18/22
You have brought me from a long ways. Help me with something I could not have done on my own.thank you so very much from the bottom of my ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Rhonda H.
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff was awesome
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Love this office. Love the staff
Tammy F.
Submitted 03/17/22
I love the Doctor very caring and understanding
Rhonda G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr.Tayeb is one of the best doctor's I know
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good care and friendly staff
Judith B.
Submitted 03/16/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Tayeb for many years. With my ongoing chronic pain, they are now my second family. I Love it there.
Franklin B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Yes the lady PA’s do an awesome job
Sonia C.
Submitted 03/11/22
I’ve been seeing dr Tayeb a long time I’m comfortable with him