Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Pain Specialists of Cincinnati -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati

Pain Management & Physical Rehabilitation located in Cincinnati, OH

151 total reviews

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialists of Cincinnati below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donnise B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Good doctor
Dianna H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Even though you have taken in so many more patients...i still received Dr Tayeb's personal visit. Jonie is a God Send to his practice. I love this team.
Gary H.
Submitted 06/01/22
The pain that I was experiencing was totally unbearable. The treatments and personal care I received relieve my pain. Dr. Tayeb is incredible and I am so grateful to be under his care.
Pamela A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Staff was pleasant and professional It takes awhile to get through the process
Emily W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr tayeb is a very caring doctor, he carefully listens to his patients and decides what would be best for their needs,he tells his patients each step of medicine and procedures, Dr tayeb is the only Dr who listened to me about the years of chronic pain I've been through and he has helped my chronic pain incredibly I sincerely give my thanks and trust to Dr tayeb
Glenda S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very helpful .and all the staff are very nice and helpful
Tracey F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Tracey F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone is very professional an I just absolutely adore front desk lady
Alvin N.
Submitted 05/09/22
Has always been attentive to my needs and takes the time to listen to what I'm saying. Staff is very respectful. Nice clean environment. It's a place I recommend to anyone looking for facility that cares.
Cathy K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Tayeb is friendly and helpful, he is sincere and cares about his patients and tells them exactly what he is doing when he does injections . I would recommend him to anyone .
Debra H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Wonderful
Franklin B.
Submitted 05/04/22
It was very thorough!
Hilda H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr.Tayeb is not only a great Dr. he is a man of honesty, compassion when he tells you something pretaining to your health is rewarding.Also his staff are remarkable.
James O.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very caring and knowledgeable constantly working to improve patient care
Dashia S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Clean and fast staff is the best
Gary L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Doctor Tayeb and his staff are very professional and caring about your medical issues. They actually listen to you. I would recommend them to anyone. Gary L.
Corey J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Tayeb, Joanie and all the staff are very caring. They do a fantastic job and definitely recommend this practice.
Joseph I.
Submitted 04/28/22
The practice is highly recommended.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/27/22
It was kind of hectic with sitting there trying to feel out a booklet of ifo when it all was unbeknown to me a hand of time, I thought it would have been a better experience if I could have had all that done at home where all my inflammation was.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great staff