Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Pain Specialists of Cincinnati -  - Pain Management

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati

Pain Management & Physical Rehabilitation located in Cincinnati, OH & Edgewood, KY

4.7/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Pain Specialists of Cincinnati always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Specialists of Cincinnati below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Office is consistently running hours behind for appointments. They do not get insurance pre-approval for procedures, but will tell you they have or will simply schedule a procedure that is "required for your treatment" and force you to do it in order to see the physician or nurse. Treatment will vary wildly depending on the practitioner you see for the appointment, you are not given a choice on who to see as they are constantly overbooked, or if you are scheduled with a specific provider it can change last minute because they are so far behind on appointments your options are to see whomever is available or wait past the office's closing time to see your selected provider. Keep in mind they do not schedule anyone within 2 hours of their closing time as the typical wait time in the afternoon is 1.5-2.5 hours. I have personally been told I must see a specialist in their office (surprise appointment in order to see the physician) even though I already see a specialist regularly. They also required a tilt table test in their office (again a surprise appointment in order to see the physician) that was performed using a reclining lawn chair. They are able to do this due to the lack of pain specialist available in Cincinnati and the threat of withholding or discontinuing medications. I am currently looking for another option.
Antrice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I came in not feeling well! I felt so overwhelmed with my health and pain. The nurse practitioner was very nice. The one person that really listened to me that day was Ms. Watson! She gave me words of encouragement and a poem, she wrote for herself. It’s a beautiful poem and I just appreciate her for sharing it with me! I was such a crybaby that day and she helped me dry my tears! God always send you someone, when he sees you struggling! I was struggling that day!!
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Love tayeb
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Tayeb went to great lengths to fit me into his very busy schedule while I was in town temporarily for a film shoot. I was in a lot of pain and in need of trigger point injections to release a myofacial problem in the muscles in my upper back. He got me in for 2 sessions and it significantly released the pain in my back and neck. I was also really inspired by his supplement recommendations and appreciated his integration of holistic, natural pain solutions rather than only offering medication as an option. He referred me to a great sports massage therapist as well and I was just very impressed by his practice all around. Thank you again Dr. Tayeb!
Donnise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Good doctor
Dianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Even though you have taken in so many more patients...i still received Dr Tayeb's personal visit. Jonie is a God Send to his practice. I love this team.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The pain that I was experiencing was totally unbearable. The treatments and personal care I received relieve my pain. Dr. Tayeb is incredible and I am so grateful to be under his care.
Pamela A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Staff was pleasant and professional It takes awhile to get through the process
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr tayeb is a very caring doctor, he carefully listens to his patients and decides what would be best for their needs,he tells his patients each step of medicine and procedures, Dr tayeb is the only Dr who listened to me about the years of chronic pain I've been through and he has helped my chronic pain incredibly I sincerely give my thanks and trust to Dr tayeb
Glenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very helpful .and all the staff are very nice and helpful
Tracey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Tracey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone is very professional an I just absolutely adore front desk lady
Alvin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Has always been attentive to my needs and takes the time to listen to what I'm saying. Staff is very respectful. Nice clean environment. It's a place I recommend to anyone looking for facility that cares.
Cathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Tayeb is friendly and helpful, he is sincere and cares about his patients and tells them exactly what he is doing when he does injections . I would recommend him to anyone .
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Wonderful
Franklin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
It was very thorough!
Hilda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr.Tayeb is not only a great Dr. he is a man of honesty, compassion when he tells you something pretaining to your health is rewarding.Also his staff are remarkable.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very caring and knowledgeable constantly working to improve patient care
Dashia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Clean and fast staff is the best
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Doctor Tayeb and his staff are very professional and caring about your medical issues. They actually listen to you. I would recommend them to anyone. Gary L.